Let’s Play Hockey announced that Maine’s Jeremy Swayman is the winner of the seventh annual Mike Richter Award.

The five finalists for the Mike Richter Award were announced Monday March 30 by Let’s Play Hockey.  The Mike Richter Award honors the nation’s top collegiate goaltender. The seventh annual award will be presented April 10. 

Let’s Play Hockey announced today the 20 goalies named to the watch list for the 2020 Mike Richter Award, which annually honors the most outstanding goaltender in NCAA Division I men’s hockey.

Please reload