April 07, 2017

Junior netminder backstopped the Pioneers to the 2017 NCAA Frozen Four.

April 04, 2017

Winner to be announced by Mike Richter at approximately 7:30 p.m., in Chicago.

March 23, 2017

Fourth annual award to be presented at 2017 NCAA Men’s Frozen Four in Chicago.

March 09, 2017

Fifth annual award to be presented at 2018 NCAA Men’s Frozen Four in St. Paul

October 07, 2016

Let’s Play Hockey announced today the 20 goalies named to the watch list for the 2018 Mike Richter Award, which annually honors the most outstanding goaltender in NCAA Division I men’s hockey.

Please reload

  • Twitter Social Icon



The Mike Richter Award annually honors the most outstanding goalie in men's college hockey.

© 2020 by Let's Play Hockey